Today, a late-July day, I couldn’t believe my eyes but all of a sudden it was rainy and then it started to HAIL! Yes, HAIL. For the longest time, it’s been raining and raining. Other countries have shown signs of heat fires while other places break records in rain downfall. I believe, this is a sign of global warming getting worse. I’m beginning a section on global warming, thus this would let my readers go to those websites to learn and be aware of our little mother earth. Please join me in helping our earth. Thanks.

Yahoo! has started a new section on their website on making the environment greener. You can calculate your impact on emitting greenhouse gases, to finding news on global warming concerns and a simulation to advise you on how to reduce the emission of CO2. Check out the new section on Yahoo! And take part in something that we all need to protect… Mother Earth.

http://green.yahoo.com/?q=action

